I Love Working Ahead

Hi everyone.

I just wanted to say that the standard update schedule for this blog will be Monday/Wednesday/Friday. I have enough material prepped that I’m good through at least the end of November. All those are plugged in and automated so they should show up at 6 AM (Thanks, WordPress!).

As I run into other things (such as the article about boarding schools getting hit by the Halloween snowstorm), I’ll post short items as I see them and turn longer items into longer posts. So you might get the occasional update on other days, but the M/W/F schedule will be the regular one. There may occasionally be posts about current-events items that are no longer current. On most days I’d rather take the time to consider something than just react to it.

Comments and questions are always welcome. I also welcome guest posts from my friends in education; hopefully I’ll get one of those in for December.

About Colin Fredericks

By day I help to create online courses at HarvardX. By night I write roleplaying games.

Posted on November 13, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

