Slowing Down

This is a blog maintenance note. Chances are good that I’ll be posting less than three times a week for a while. I’ve said a lot of the stuff that I wanted to say right away, and some of the things that I’m hoping to write in the future will require a bit more research. I’m still going to try to keep to the M/W/F schedule, but I will probably post some smaller items (such as news links) then that would previously have been added right away.

One must watch one’s pace, after all. As they say, “This is a marathon, not a sprint.

About Colin Fredericks

By day I help to create online courses at HarvardX. By night I write roleplaying games.

Posted on February 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

