Talk from IOP

Here’s the talk I gave at the Institute of Physics Higher Education Group meeting last week. It was delivered via Blackboard, so the sound is not amazing and it only captured the slides rather than all the video – I think next time I’ll run my own sound/video capture at the same time so that I can get a better version to upload. The talk is just under an hour including some questions at the end.

Additional questions are welcome!

About Colin Fredericks

By day I help to create online courses at HarvardX. By night I write roleplaying games.

Posted on October 30, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I saw the post title and I thought it was a talk by the Inanimate Objects Party…

Leave a Reply

